Northeast Middle School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

NEC HOSA Collects Donations for Brother Charlie's and Ruth's Cottage

Pictured bottom row: 
Julio DelToro, Alyssa Sparks, Hannah McAlpin, Caroline Sparks, Jacqueline Mejia, Laura Herrera, Kalia Waters(HOSA President), Andrew Jimenez(HOSA Secretary)
Top row:
Katelyn Shirah, Sara Beth Sledge(HOSA Treasurer), Chayla Lopez(Reporter), McKenzie O'Hara, Nathaniel Tyler(Dorm Manager), Emily Payne, Gisell Osorio(HOSA Vice-president), Abi Sumner(HOSA Parliamentarian), Mark Stone(Director), Julia Ryland, Kenyetta Holloway, Breanna Biggers, Kaleianne Harrison, Carly Courtoy.
Not pictured Mrs. Wanda Colwell(Assistant Director/Bookeeper)