Northeast Middle School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Students Earn Seats in Honor Band

The Band students competed against other band students from schools all over Southwest Georgia.  The students are as follows:  ESMS - Austin North; from NEC - Kimora Ledgester, Kaelyn Morgan, Caleb Underwood and Abby Toews; from TCHS - DeMarcus Jones and Jesus Garcia.  
Abby Toews of NEC was also selected to compete in auditions at the state level and has earned a seat in the South Georgia Region Band to be held at Valdosta State University in April.
Their directors are ESMS - Vito Pellitterri, NEC - Sheri N Wyles; and TCHS Curt Kimbrough.